Commenting login:
  • Log-in Edit profile
  • Register Logout

O'Driscoll, Staus earn top awards

Arrowhead varsity coaches Tim O'Driscoll and Jeff Staus have been named the Wisconsin Coaches of the Year in their respective sports for the 2008-09 season. The awards were announced by the National Federation of High School Coaches Association.

O'Driscoll, the winningest coach in Wisconsin High School baseball history, led the Warhawks to the school's second WIAA state championship in school history this past August. O'Driscoll is a Baseball Coaches Association Hall of Famer.

Staus has built the AHS boys soccer program into one of the best in the state. Year-after-year the Warhawks are a powerhouse in Wisconsin.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools