Commenting login:
  • Log-in Edit profile
  • Register Logout

No challengers for Village of Big Bend candidates

Village of Big Bend

 The Village of Big Bend president and three trustees will all be unopposed on the spring ballot. Incumbent Village President James Soneberg will seek re-election for the two-year term of president, while incumbents Mike Conn, Ron Peterson and Bob Heinemann will be on the ticket for another two-year term as village trustees.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools