Commenting login:
  • Log-in Edit profile
  • Register Logout

Three KMHS alumni to be inducted to Laser Trailblazer Hall of Fame

Laser Trailblazer Hall of Fame

Kettle Moraine School District, Superintendent Patricia Deklotz invites the community to the 2012 Laser Trailblazer Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Friday, March 9 at 9:15 the Kettle Moraine High School West Gym.

Three individuals will be honored for outstanding contributions to their profession and community:   Dr. Elizabeth (Whitmore) Giese – class of 1993, Tanya (Egeness) Schmid – class of 1981, and Mary (Claffey) Walgren – class of 1988.  

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools