Commenting login:
  • Log-in Edit profile
  • Register Logout

LOL West picks All-Star team

The Land O' Lakes Western Division baseball league named its 2011 All-Star team that will play the Eastern Division All-Stars on Sunday, July 10 at North Lake at 1 p.m.

Starters for the LOL West will be Mike Mueller of West Bend at catcher, Steve Schultz of Monches at first base, Cory Gasper of Sussex at second base, Zach Kozlowski of Lannon at shortstop, Drew Taylor of North Lake at third base, outfielders Bryan Laabs of Sussex, Kurt Sarcia of Pewaukee and Seth Kroenke of Sussex and Scott Booth of the Brookfield Bulldogs as the designated hitter.

Pitchers for the team are Gerg Basthemer of the Bulldogs, Eric Schmitz of Pewaukee, Darin Leveraus of Sussex, Sam Mulkey of Merton and Jeff Lueck of Menomonee Falls.

Reserves are Dean Haase of Lannon, Adam Rohlinger of West Bend, Ryan Weissman of Menomonee Falls, Billy Bynum of West Bend, Jason Mayer of Menomonee Falls, Jeff Rhoads of Oconomowoc, Mike Mierow of the Bulldogs, Jim Kalupa of Pewaukee, Nick Rechlitz of the Brookfield Blue Sox and Craig Henschel of Hartland.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools