Commenting login:
  • Log-in Edit profile
  • Register Logout

Village of Summit Trustees announced

Village of Summit election

Scott Piefer, Dave Zimmerman, Jim Breen and Kraig Arenz, Sr. will become the new Village of Summit trustees of the first-ever Village Board.

The following votes were received by the above-mentioned candidates:

Scott Piefer: 787

Dave Zimmerman: 761

Jim Breen: 740

Kraig Arenz, Sr.: 588

Patrick Clifford received 494 votes and Jerry Haerle received 360 votes.

Scott Piefer and Dave Zimmerman will serve terms that run until April 2012, as first- and second-place winners.  Jim Breen and Kraig Arenz, Sr. will serve until April 2011 as third- and fourth-place finishers.

This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools